For more information CALL +0240 6608772 / 701 / 713 / 702

Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology , Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited| ISO 9001 :2015 Certified | Institution Innovation Council (IIC) Academy | DTE Code : 2112
Prof.Anil Haribhau Rokade

Qualification : PhD(pursuing),ME(CSE),BE(IT) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: HOD Experience: 12 years Email: hod.cse@sycet.org Area of Interest: networking

Prof. Ganesh Wayal

Qualification : M.Tech Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 13 years Email: ganesh.wayal@sycet.org Area of Interest : Data Mining, AI

Prof. Rucha R. Galgali

Qualification: ME Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: rucha.galgali@sycet.org Area of Interest : Algorithms, Programming

Prof. Komal M. Birare

Qualification : M.E(CSE), B.E(IT) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 5.5 Year Email: komal.birare@sycet.org Area of Interest: Image processing, Computer graphics, CNPD, Programming.

Prof. Swati Sahebrao Deshmukh

Qualification : M.TECH(CSE) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: swati.deshmukh@sycet.org Area of Interest : programming Language

Prof.Poonam Sunil Jadhavar

Qualification : M.E(CSE) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: poonam.jadhavar@sycet.org Area of Interest: Python Programming, OOP

Prof. Shweta S. Shringarputale

Qualification : ME(CSE) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 00 Email: shweta.shringarputale@sycet.org Area of Interest : Computer Graphics, Data Structures

Prof. Rubina Ashfaque Shah

Qualification : M.E(CSE), B.E(IT) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: rubina.shah@sycet.org Area of Interest : Programming Languages

Ayesha S. Farooqui

Qualification : BE(CS), M.tech(IT) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 3.5 yrs Email: ayesha.farooqui@sycet.org Area of Interest : C,CPP,java,AI, ML ,Blockchain

Kshirsagar M.C.

Qualification : M.E(CSE) Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 8 years Email: mandar.kshirsagar@sycet.org Area of Interest : Computers

Prof. Shubhangi S. Mandwale

Qualification: BE, ME -CSE Branch: Computer Science & Engineering Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 3.5 yrs Email: shubhangi.mandwale@sycet.org Area of Interest : C,CPP,java,OS,DBMS