For more information CALL +0240 6608772 / 701 / 713 / 702

Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology , Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited| ISO 9001 :2015 Certified | Institution Innovation Council (IIC) Academy | DTE Code : 2112
Prof. Anil Palve

Qualification: Ph.D.(R), MBA(MKT), B. Pharm. Branch: MBA Designation: HOD Experience : Email: anil.palve@sycet.org Area of Interest : Marketing Management, Research Methodology, Business Intelligence, Consumer Behaviour

Prof. Imran Shaikh

Qualification: M. B. A. (MKT), B. Sc. Branch: MBA Designation: Asst. Professor Experience: experience Email: imran.shaikh@sycet.org Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Customer Relationship Management, Sales Promotion & Market Research.

Prof. Sunita Rathod

Qualification: M. B. A. (HR), B. Com. Branch: MBA Designation: Asst. Professor Experience: experience Email: sunita.rathod@sycet.org Area of Interest: Human Resource Management, Performance Management, Compensation Management & Training.

Prof. Kalyani Mane

Qualification: Ph.D. (R), MBA(MKT), B. Com. Branch: MBA Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: kalyani.mane@sycet.org Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Advertising Management, Supply Chain Management & Digital Marketing.

Prof. Neha Quadri

Qualification: M. B. A. (FIN), B. Com. Branch: MBA Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: neha.quadri@sycet.org Area of Interest: Financial Management, Working Capital Management, Investment Management, Money & Banking

Prof. Saad Siddiqui

Qualification: Ph.D. (R), MBA(HR), B. Sc. Branch: MBA Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: saad.siddiqui@sycet.org Area of Interest: Human Resource Management, Training & Development, Recruitment & Selection

Prof.Arunima Pusdekar

Qualification: MBA (HR) MA (English lit.) B.A Branch: MBA Designation: Assistant Professor Experience : Email: arunima.pusdekar@sycet.org Area of Interest: Emotional Intelligence, Job Satisfaction, Training and Development, Industrial Relations.