For more information CALL +0240 6608772 / 701 / 713 / 702

Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology , Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited| ISO 9001 :2015 Certified | Institution Innovation Council (IIC) Academy | DTE Code : 2112

IT Cell

IT Cell provides advice and expertise on IT strategy; for the student’s of the Institution. Basically the main intention of the cell is to cover other branches of the student’s like mechanical, Electrical & civil Engineering students also along with Computer Engineering student’s for them enable for the better Job Placement opportunity by preparing them as a skilled / knowledge based personality as per the latest demand the cell will formalizes and update itself for technical job placements need and implement it for the sake of student. The IT Cell would be taking care of basic programming knowledge to the students like taking Add-on courses for C & C++ apart from the University syllabus. The IT Cell also covering advanced programming concepts Artificial Intelligence, Data Science & Machine Learning using Python Programming Language. This would make the students for grabbing Bigger Salary Packages also because of the current need. The cell will also be taking care of the mock interviews of the technical rounds. The IT Cell would finish many more duties behind the scene and are truly much more essential for the student’s growth.

Major Focus

To create skilled students for the IT Industry.

To enable students to cope up with current hot areas in the IT Industry.

To brush-up the technical concept for Job Campus recruitment

Develop better cognitive ability among students.


To promote emerging technological and knowledge ideas from professionals.

To bridge the gap between industry and academics by organizing technical experts talks and guest lectures.

To motivate students to solve various socio environmental problems using technology.

Committee for IT- CELL

Sr. No.NameResponsibility
1Prof. G. S. WayalIT Cell Coordinator
2Prof. P. S. JadhavarIT Cell Member
3Prof. S.S. DeshmukhIT Cell Member
4Prof. Ayesha FarooquiIT Cell Member