For more information CALL +0240 6608772 / 701 / 713 / 702

Shreeyash College of Engineering and Technology , Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited| ISO 9001 :2015 Certified | Institution Innovation Council (IIC) Academy | DTE Code : 2112
Prof. Shaila P. Kharde

Qualification: Ph.D. (pursuing), ME (ETC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation : HOD Experience: experience Email: shaila.kharde03@gmail.com Area of Interest: DIGITAL ELECTRONICS

Prof. Swapna Balkrishnarao Banage

Qualification: ME ETC Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience : Email: swapna.banage@gmail.com Area of Interest: Signal Processing

Prof. Sapana Ashok Waghmare

Qualification : BE(EE) MTech(EPS) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 6 year Email: sapanaw50@gmail.com Area of Interest : Power System, Control System, Electrical Machine, Software Testing

Prof. Sushma Sakharam Gadekar

Qualification: ME (ENTC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: bhagwatsushma007@gmail.com Area of Interest : VLSI

Prof. Shaikh Aamer

Qualification: ME (EC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 7 years Email: anshaikh2005@gmail.com Area of Interest : Image processing, Energy, and power

Prof. Vinay Somwanshi

Qualification: ME(ETC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: vinay.somwanshi@sycet.org Area of Interest : Electronic Product Design

Prof. Amruta Subhash Pingale

Qualification: ME(ETC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: 7 years Email: amruta.pingale@sycet.org Area of Interest : DSP, Signals and System, Microwave

Prof Shruti Sanjay Sonone

Qualification: ME ETC, BE ETC Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience: experience Email: sonone.shruti10@gmail.com Area of Interest : Embedded Systems, Microcontroller, and Microprocessor

Prof. Hemant Gulabrao Ambhore

Qualification: M.E (ETC) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience : Email: hemant.ambhore@sycet.org Area of Interest : RF &Microwave Engineering, Antenna Design

Prof. Aditi Ghuge

Qualification: M.E.(VLSI Embedded System) Branch : Electronics & Telecommunication Designation: Assistant Professor Experience : 3 years Email: aditi.ghuge@sycet.org Area of Interest: Embedded System, MATLAB